Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Soheil Arabi and Maryam Namazie live on #AtheistDay

March 23 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Soheil Arabi and Maryam Namazie will be live on a special #AtheistDay programme of Ex-Muslims of Scandinavia with hosts Atieh Niknafas and Milad Rasaiemanesh at 9:00am UK time, 10:00am CET, 12:30pm Tehran time. In Persian.

لینک Facebook
لینک YouTube
در ویژه برنامه نهاد اکس مسلم اسکاندیناوی به مناسبت روز جهانی آتئیست شرکت کنید.
با حضور:
مریم نمازی
سهیل عربی
گردانندگان:
عطیه نیک نفس
میلاد رسایی منش
زمان:
چهارشنبه، ۲۳ مارس
۳ فروردین
۱۰:۰۰ صبح اروپا مرکزی
۱۲:۳۰ تهران
لینک Facebook
لینک YouTube

Details

Date:
March 23
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Event Category:

View all events as a list here

Maryam Namazie